The discography of Slade

Singles | Albums | Various | Books | Video & DVD | Solo Albums | Cover Songs | Thanks!

» Press CTRL+F to search for something on this page.

Slade Videos & DVDs

  • 1974 - Slade In Flame - Hendring HEN 2 284
    • PG, 86 minutes, colour, "FLARE CHECK!", VHS.
    • Movie, starring TOM CONTI and ALAN LAKE, featuring Dave Hill, Noddy Holder, Jim Lea, Don Powell.
    • Produced by Gavrik Losey, Executive producers Chas Chandler and John Street
    • Directed by Richard Loncraine
    • Screenplay by Andrew Birkin - [UK] - Hendring limited
    • Now also on DVD
      • Studio: Union Square Music
      • DVD Release Date: 17 March, 2003
      • Widescreen, PAL


  • 1991 - Wall Of Hits
    • Polygram Video 0839683
    • Track Listing:
      1. Coz I Luv You;Gudbuy T' Jane
      2. My Friend Stan
      3. How Does It Feel?
      4. Them Kind Of Monkeys Can't Swing
      5. Far Far Away
      6. Thanks For The Memory
      7. Let's Call It Quits
      8. Nobody's Fool
      9. My Baby Left Me
      10. Give Us A Goal
      11. Merry Xmas Everybody
      12. My Oh My
      13. Run Run Away;Radio Wall Of Sound
      14. Radio Wall Of Sound
      15. Mama Weer All Crazee Now


  • 2003 - Inside Slade - The Singles 1971-1991
    • Classic Rock Productions Ltd. 2003
    • Release Date: August 16, 2004
    • DVD NTSC
    • Product ID: CRL1587
    • Approx running time 59 mins
    • Description on the cover of the DVD: This is the long awaited independent critical review of the 21 hit singles produced by Slade during the glory years with Noddy Holder at the microphone. Feature rare archive footage of the band in performance and the incisive views of a leading team of music critics and musicians, this is the definitive re-assessement of all of the chart hit singles from the golden age of Slade. Features rare interviews and archive footage of performances of 'Get Down And Get With It', 'Coz I luv You', Look Wot You Dun', 'Gudbye T'Jane', 'Mama Weer All Crazee Now', 'Merry Xmas Everybody', 'Merry Xmas Everybody', Run Run Away', 'We'll Bring The House Down', and many more.

If there is anything wrong or missing at this discography site, please a message!

Find it On!


Slade In Flame
Slade - 1974


Slade In Flame!
The paperback tie.


The US version of the
Slade In Flame DVD
Click to enlarge the photo!


Last Updated: 4 November, 2005 5:14